Lietuvos aukštoji jūreivystės mokykla LAJM: studijos Klaipėdoje - Contacts

ABOUT US


ABOUT US | Contacts

Lithuanian Maritime Academy
I. Kanto str. 7, Klaipėda LT-92123, Lithuania
Phone +370 46 397240, e-mail: lajm@lajm.lt; lma@lajm.lt
 
Director Vaclav Stankevič v.stankevic@lajm.lt
Deputy Director Rima Mickienė r.mickiene@lajm.lt
International Relations Specialist Tatjana Lysenko t.lysenko@lajm.lt
Head of the Career and Communication Department Viktoja Navickaite v.navickaite@lajm.lt
Head of Study Department Sigita Dobrovolskiene s.dobrovolskiene@lajm.lt
Head of Navigation Department dr. Vytautas Dubra v.dubra@lajm.lt
Head of Maritime Engineering Department Alvydas Nikolajus a.nikolajus@lajm.lt
Head of Port Economics and Management Department Jelena Krochina j.krochina@lajm.lt
Head of Library Rima Stasytiene r.stasytiene@lajm.lt
Head of the Science and Studies Innovation Department dr. Elena Valionienė e.valioniene@lajm.lt
Head of the Dormitory Birute Senkienė b.senkiene@lajm.lt


 Follow us: